Elected Officials

MAYOR Joganie C. Rarang
VICE-MAYOR Artemio B. Carolino Jr.
Sangguniang Bayan Members
Kgd. Erwin C. Catabay Kgd. Ruel B. Quilla
Kgd. Lorenzo C. Cabalquinto Kgd. Marvin Charles Caranay
Kgd. Ester C. Carpo Kgd. Christian C. Cacho
Kgd. Lilybeth C. Kiongson Kgd. Jocelle Z. Celeste
Liga President Leopoldo C. Carolino
SK Federation President Ronald C. Avelino


Municipality of Anda
Province of Pangasinan

0946 112 8389

have Questions?

Copyright © 2019. Municipality of Anda, Province of Pangasinan. All rights reserved.


Official Website of Anda Municipality, Province of Pangasinan