Skip to main content

PCL President and Board Member Arthur “Junjun” Celeste Donates 180 MONOBLOC CHAIRS

Our gratitude overflows as we express our deepest appreciation to our gracious donor, PCL President/Board Member Arthur “Junjun” Celeste Jr.
The Local Government Unit of ANDA under the able administration of our Mayor Joganie “Batangislajogz” Rarang has received a generous donation of one hundred eighty (180) monobloc chairs together with our Vice Mayor Erwin Catabay along with Municipal Councilors Hon. Marvin Charles Caranay, Hon. Reymon Rarang, Hon. Ruel Quilla, Hon. Christian Cacho, Hon. Lilybeth Kiongson, Hon. Ronald Avelino Jr., Hon. Franchgil Mateo, SK Federation President, and SB Secretary. These chairs will be distributed to our 18 barangays for our senior citizens.
Maraming Salamat po PCL President/Board Member Arthur “Junjun” Celeste Jr. !!
Kaaluyon sa IDAP tan INUM-AY

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”678″ display=”basic_thumbnail”]

Official Website of Anda Municipality, Province of Pangasinan