Skip to main content

SGLG Regional Assessment and On-site Validation

Seal of Good Local Governance (SGLG) is a progressive assessment system that gives distinction to remarkable local government performance across several areas, highlights integrity and good performance to institutionalize local governance reforms in the continuing pursuit for meaningful local autonomy and development.
In accordance with RA 11292 or the SGLG Act, for SGLG 2022, assessment criteria are expanded from 7 to 10 governance areas which the LGUs must need to pass in order to have the SGLG Seal.
1. Financial Adminsitration and Sustainability
2. Disaster Preparedness
3. Social Protection and Sensitivity
4. Health Compliance and Responsiveness
5. Sustainable Education
6. Business-Friendliness and Competitiveness
7. Safety, Peace and Order
8. Environmental Management
9. Tourism, Heritage Development, Culture and Arts
10. Youth Development
Aiming for this prestigious award!

Official Website of Anda Municipality, Province of Pangasinan